Back to Top

These are our current upcoming confirmed gigs. Please come along and support us at the public gigs!

August 2018

Fri 17 August
Wedding, Whitstable
Sat 18 August
Wedding, Sheerness
Sun 26 August
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

September 2018

Sat 01 September
QHOF Ball, Sutton
Sat 08 September
Party, Bredgar
Sat 22 September
Beauty of Bath
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
College Rd, Sittingbourne. ME10 1LH
Tel:
01795 477415
Web:
http://www.beautyofbath.co.uk/
Beauty of Bath

Sat 29 September
40th Birthday Party, Maidstone

October 2018

Sat 06 October
Wedding, Rochester
Wed 10 October
Wedding, Sheerness
Sat 13 October
Birthday Party, Sittingbourne
Fri 19 October
The New Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church Road, Murston, Sittingbourne, Kent. ME10 3LB
Tel:
01795 426900
Web:
https://www.newinnsittingbourne.co.uk/

Sat 27 October
Wedding, Chilham

November 2018

Sat 03 November
Wedding, Hildenborough
Sat 10 November
Wedding, Gillingham
Sat 17 November
Chatham Suburban Club
,
Chatham

Address:
21 Wyles Rd , Chatham , ME4 6HA
Tel:
01634 848560
Web:
http://www.chathamsuburbanclub.co.uk/

Sat 24 November
Beach Bar
,
Sheerness

Address:
53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ
Tel:
01795 870966
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/TheBeachBarMinster/

December 2018

Sat 08 December
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/

Fri 14 December
Bar Invicta
,
Folkestone

Christmas Party Night

Address:
Fullicks Stadium, Cheriton Road, Folkestone. CT9 5JU
Tel:
01303 221819
Web:
http://www.folkestoneinvictafc.co.uk/bar-invicta
Bar Invicta

Sat 15 December
Beauty of Bath
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
College Rd, Sittingbourne. ME10 1LH
Tel:
01795 477415
Web:
http://www.beautyofbath.co.uk/
Beauty of Bath

Wed 19 December
Staff Xmas Party, Iwade
Sun 23 December
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

Sat 29 December
Ypres Tavern
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
West Street
Tel:
Web:

January 2019

Sat 05 January
Birthday Party, Medway

February 2019

Fri 22 February
Charity Event, Sittingbourne

March 2019

Sat 30 March
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

April 2019

Sat 27 April
Alexander's Bar
,
Sheerness

Address:
99 St. George’s Avenue, ME12 1QT
Tel:
01795 666668
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Alexanders-Bar-1593150860724156/

May 2019

Sat 18 May
Birthday party, Orpington
Sun 26 May
Wedding, Gillingham

July 2019

Sat 06 July
Wedding, Faversham
Fri 12 July
Wedding, Ryarsh
Sat 20 July
Party, Sittingbourne

October 2019

Sat 19 October
Private Event, Sheerness
Sat 26 October
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

December 2019

Sat 14 December
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/