Back to Top

These are our current upcoming confirmed gigs. Please come along and support us at the public gigs!

December 2018

Wed 19 December
Staff Xmas Party, Iwade
Sun 23 December
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

January 2019

Fri 04 January
Birthday party, Rainham
Sat 05 January
Birthday Party, Medway
Fri 11 January
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

Sat 12 January
Warren Wood Social Club
,
Rochester

Address:
99b Warren Wood Rd, Rochester. ME1 2XA
Tel:
Web:

February 2019

Fri 22 February
Charity Event, Sittingbourne

March 2019

Sat 02 March
Party, Brands Hatch
Sat 16 March
40th Birthday Party, Sittingbourne
Sat 23 March
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/

Sat 30 March
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

April 2019

Sat 06 April
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

Sat 13 April
Ypres Tavern
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
West Street
Tel:
Web:

Sat 27 April
Alexander's Bar
,
Sheerness

Address:
99 St. George’s Avenue, ME12 1QT
Tel:
01795 666668
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Alexanders-Bar-1593150860724156/

May 2019

Sat 04 May
Awards evening, Sittingbourne
Sat 11 May
Club social night, Sheerness
Fri 17 May
The Fountain of Ale
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
37 Station St, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 3ED
Tel:
07495 330946
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/fountainofale/
ME10 3ED

Sat 18 May
Birthday party, Orpington
Sat 25 May
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

Sun 26 May
Wedding, Gillingham

June 2019

Sat 08 June
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

Sat 22 June
Party in our Park Festival
,
Hildenborough

Free festival.

Address:
Hildenborough Recreation Ground, Riding Lane
Tel:
Web:

July 2019

Sat 06 July
Wedding, Faversham
Fri 12 July
Wedding, Ryarsh
Sat 13 July
The Red Lion
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
High Street
Tel:
Web:

Sat 20 July
Party, Sittingbourne
Fri 26 July
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

August 2019

Sat 17 August
Wedding, Boughton
Sat 24 August
Private Event, Upchurch
Sun 25 August
The Three Tuns
,
Lower Halstow

Beer festival!

Address:
The Street
Tel:
01795 842840
Web:
http://www.thethreetunsrestaurant.co.uk/
Three Tuns

Fri 30 August
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/

October 2019

Sat 05 October
Chatham Suburban Club
,
Chatham

Address:
21 Wyles Rd , Chatham , ME4 6HA
Tel:
01634 848560
Web:
http://www.chathamsuburbanclub.co.uk/

Fri 11 October
The Fountain of Ale
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
37 Station St, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 3ED
Tel:
07495 330946
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/fountainofale/
ME10 3ED

Sat 19 October
Private Event, Sheerness
Sat 26 October
Woodcoombe Sports & Social Club
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
Church road Murston ME103RT
Tel:
01795 423244
Web:
www.woodcoombe.co.uk/

November 2019

Sat 02 November
50th Birthday party, Weybridge
Sat 09 November
Stumble Inn
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
2 Chalkwell Rd Sittingbourne ME10 2LG‎
Tel:
01795 472825
Web:
http://goo.gl/L0Vwcf

Sat 23 November
Beauty of Bath
,
Sittingbourne

Address:
College Rd, Sittingbourne. ME10 1LH
Tel:
01795 477415
Web:
http://www.beautyofbath.co.uk/
Beauty of Bath

Sat 30 November
Heights of Alma
,
Sheerness

Address:
Heights Of Alma, Alma St, Sheerness, Kent ME12 2AX
Tel:
01795 662823
Web:
https://www.facebook.com/Heights-of-Alma-142000002509314/

December 2019

Sat 14 December
Harps Inn
,
Minster-on-sea

Address:
Minster Roiad, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness. ME12 3NR
Tel:
01795 875959
Web:
http://www.harpsinn.co.uk/

Sat 21 December
The Appleyard
,
Sittingbourne

Xmas dinner & dance

Address:
Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4DE
Tel:
01795 423644
Web:
http://www.ukpleisure.co.uk
The Appleyard

June 2020

Thu 25 June
Wedding, Canterbury

October 2020

Sat 10 October
Birthday party, Sittingbourne